T4M console commands

broken avatar :(
Created 589 days ago
by PinkOmega
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
2,102 views
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: nl
Date Registered: 6 October 2017
Last active: 158 days ago
Posts
4
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
Member
×
PinkOmega's Groups
PinkOmega's Contact & Social Links
When i play zombie maps like der riese it doesn't allow me to use sv_cheats 1 and turn on god mode or no clip any way to fix this
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: nl
Date Registered: 20 September 2013
Last active: 12 hours ago
Posts
344
Respect
Forum Rank
Perk Hacker
Primary Group
Community Scripter
×
gympie6's Groups
Community Scripter Has shown effort and knowledge in the area of scripting while being a part of the UGX-Mods community.
gympie6's Contact & Social LinksDistenc5Teffrie
When i play zombie maps like der riese it doesn't allow me to use sv_cheats 1 and turn on god mode or no clip any way to fix this

Look if your console isn't turned off in options after installing t4m (d3d9.dll).
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: cawhere...
Date Registered: 11 August 2016
Last active: 94 days ago
Posts
66
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Member
Personal Quote
I am done. done I am, am I done?
×
GlueGun87's Groups
GlueGun87's Contact & Social Links
Mabe (its awful to say), because i dont recommend it because of the nature to use during online plays (this include latest game also!),
But ubur noobs who use there ability because of there lacking mature or lack of skills use a program not for others but for them selfs is a program called a trainer. Look for the best one for codwaw, please be fair to others say "play with friends" only : D!
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: gbMilton Keynes
Date Registered: 17 January 2014
Last active: 66 days ago
Posts
6,879
Respect
Forum Rank
Immortal
Primary Group
Community Scripter
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Signature
If you want scripts / features made for you, then contact me by PM or email / skype etc
it will cost you tho so if you have no intention of reciprocating don't even waste my time ;)
×
Harry Bo21's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Community Scripter Has shown effort and knowledge in the area of scripting while being a part of the UGX-Mods community.
Harry Bo21's Contact & Social Links[email protected]HarryBo21HarryBo000
Mabe (its awful to say), because i dont recommend it because of the nature to use during online plays (this include latest game also!),
But ubur noobs who use there ability because of there lacking mature or lack of skills use a program not for others but for them selfs is a program called a trainer. Look for the best one for codwaw, please be fair to others say "play with friends" only : D!
lol the guy above is prob right, its just off in his options

theres no garuntee that t4m and a cheat trainer can work together, and some maps ( or mods if hes playing stock ) require t4m

well require is a strong word, really its - mods made by lazy modders who either dont know how, or dont care enough - to properly manage their assets use t4m to force the asset limits up, and basically stick the middle finger up to people who cant play t4m only mods / maps
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: nl
Date Registered: 6 October 2017
Last active: 158 days ago
Posts
4
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
Member
×
PinkOmega's Groups
PinkOmega's Contact & Social Links
well, i have my console on but everytime i enter sv_cheats in it or god it doesn't say anything like sv cheats enabled or GOD MODE Enabled
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
JbirdHaX
Location: se
Date Registered: 12 March 2012
Last active: 43 days ago
Posts
1,040
Respect
Forum Rank
Zombie Colossus
Primary Group
Community Mapper Elite
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
(_̅(_̅м̅a̅я̅i̅j̅u̅a̅n̅a̅_̅0 ด้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้็็็็็้
Signature
▒█▀▄▀█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▀▀█  ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░░ ▀█▀ ▀▀█▀▀ ▒█▀▀▀
▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▄▄▀  ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░░ ▒█░ ░▒█░░ ▒█▀▀▀
▒█░░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░░ ▒█░░░ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█░▒█  ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█▄▄ ▄█▄ ░▒█░░ ▒█▄▄▄
×
RadimaX's Groups
Community Mapper Elite Has shown excellence and experience in the area of custom mapping in the UGX-Mods community.
BO3 Modtools Alpha
BO3 Modtools Alpha
This user has access to the Black Ops 3 Modtools Alpha
is /uninstall a command?
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: gbMilton Keynes
Date Registered: 17 January 2014
Last active: 66 days ago
Posts
6,879
Respect
Forum Rank
Immortal
Primary Group
Community Scripter
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
×
Harry Bo21's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Community Scripter Has shown effort and knowledge in the area of scripting while being a part of the UGX-Mods community.
Harry Bo21's Contact & Social Links[email protected]HarryBo21HarryBo000
yea, alongside

/its_been_ten_years_dear_god_buy_bo1_or_bo3_already
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: betongeren
Date Registered: 29 March 2014
Last active: 5 hours ago
Posts
232
Respect
Forum Rank
Mr. Elemental
Primary Group
Member
×
dadadodo's Groups
dadadodo's Contact & Social Links
it's simple type the map file name like devmap nazi_zombie_factory (der riese) and then you can cheat
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 3 June 2017
Last active: 98 days ago
Posts
17
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
Member
My Contact & Social Links
More
×
Killertruth186's Contact & Social LinksCovertbrony
Is there a way to make the fps go higher than 91 while using t4m or do you have to go to the game configuration and mess around with it?
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: sa
Date Registered: 15 May 2018
Last active: 1 day ago
Posts
22
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
Member
×
Clippy95's Groups
Clippy95's Contact & Social Links
Is there a way to make the fps go higher than 91 while using t4m or do you have to go to the game configuration and mess around with it?
 /com_maxfps 144
replace 144 with any fps you'd like 0 is unlimited 

 

Login

or login with an authentication provider below
Sign In with Google
Sign In with Twitter
Sign In with Discord
Sign In with Steam
Sign In with Twitch
Loading ...