Legless Crawler
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
I am a guitarist, that makes me creative. BOOM!
Signature
le Dank Meme
le Musician
le Guitarist
WigglyWorm's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
WigglyWorm's Contact & Social Linksluke0chicken
Some of you may of heard about the rumour of BO3 Mod tools.

https://gyazo.com/c9b25cacdf05c1a523fee0663af17498

Although it has not been confirmed, it looks like they are working VERY hard on making it possible! However, is there going to be a catch?

I think that they will only release the Mod Tools to certain people for obvious reasons regarding testing etc. The only problem is, most people are use to the Radiant for WaW and Cod4, where as BO3 is made on a new engine. Do you think this will make it harder for people to learn? Do you think that the Mapping side of BO3 is going to be much more difficult compared to other Radiants, due to the new style of maps? (Bigger area, easter eggs, custom weapons)

I have a good feeling that BO3 Mod tools, if released, will be available after ALL the DLC's have been released.

Please let me hear your thoughts!
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 9 June 2015
Last active: 3 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Pack-a-Puncher
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
More
Signature
Spaceman99's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Spaceman99's Contact & Social LinksSpaceman 99Spaceman99Spaceman99
i wish they release it,we could get awesome custom maps from black ops 3 :)
The Doctor
Date Registered: 26 March 2013
Last active: 1 year ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Zombie Colossus
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
timelordalex's Groups
timelordalex's Contact & Social Links