UGX-Mods Login

or login with an authentication provider below
Sign In with Google
Sign In with Twitter
Sign In with Discord
Sign In with Steam
Sign In with Facebook
Sign In with Twitch

[Map Add-On 4] Black Ops Perks (UPDATE AVAILABLE)

HOT
broken avatar :(
Created 10 years ago
by jei9363
Former UGX Lead Asset Creator
Date Registered: 17 August 2012
Last active: 5 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Zombie Destroyer
Primary Group
UGX V.I.P.
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
Eh?
Signature

(Click to enter portfolio)
SajeOne's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
UGX V.I.P.
UGX V.I.P.
I dunno what's wrong with you people, this tutorial is easy.
Video tutorials are for complete noobs.
People learn at different paces and in different ways. Just because you don't have a problem following the text tutorial doesn't mean you get to mount your high horse and make anyone else who can't feel insignificant.
Date Registered: 20 June 2013
Last active: 1 year ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
More
NaviLlicious's Groups
NaviLlicious's Contact & Social LinksNaviLliciousNaviLlusShore
not sure where this code goes or how??

REPLACE ALL

Code Snippet
Plaintext
player weapon_give( self.zombie_weapon_upgrade );
  cant seem to find this one!! to replace with the bottom one??

WITH

Code Snippet
Plaintext
player maps\bam_bo_mod_bo1_perks_standalone_functions::weapon_give( self.zombie_weapon_upgrade );
It's under zombiemode_weapons
Date Registered: 19 August 2014
Last active: 7 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Pack-a-Puncher
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
More
Personal Quote
OMTGaming
OfficialMT22's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
OfficialMT22's Contact & Social LinksOMTGamingOfficialMT22OfficialMT22GamingOMTGaming