My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
huehuehue
Signature
[REDACTED]
zacwacky's Groups
zacwacky's Contact & Social LinksMrGoldenGaytime
Hi there, zac here. im just putting this up as i have began a modding/mapping kinda thing for waw and i am proud to say that i am making a gun mod for all those people who wish to have different weapons inside their zombie maps (meaning i will be giving all the files for the guns to the people who wish to make a map with them and have a seperate mod which will work for stock zombie maps) or just generally want to play some of the regular zombie maps with some new and improved zombie guns, and some of which you probably will not see for a while.

as i am new to the ugx mods site and dont really know how to use the special thingy majigies which make a list, im just going to jot down the main guns you will be seeing in this mod. btw, all guns not from black ops 2 will be ripped and animated by me, except for 1 ghosts gun.

Black Ops 2
-AN94
-M27
-Executioner
-Five Seven
-Tac .45
-Swat .556
-OSW Fal
Call of duty Ghosts
-AK12
-ARX 160
-K7
-MTAR
-MK14 EBR
-mp443 grach
and an actual working Ripper. which i did a few hours before this post.
Custom Guns
-BF4 AS Val
-Killing Floor Golden Ak47
-CSGO M4A4 with valve anims
-CSGO M4a1-S with valve anims and detachable silencer.
-Payday 2 Saw.
& many more guns to come.

You can expect this mod to come out sometime next year (hopefully, because i need a new computer soon, soo...)
Last Edit: November 23, 2014, 01:49:57 pm by lukkie1998
broken avatar :(
  • DeletedUser
  • Deleted Member
DeletedUser
This user is deleted :(
Sounds pretty niffty! Love the variety of weapons from different games. :)
Date Registered: 5 April 2013
Last active: 3 months ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Mr. Elemental
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
More
Signature
IHammY/'s Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.