Date Registered: 22 March 2017
Last active: 7 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
LunaRadeon's Groups
LunaRadeon's Contact & Social Links
I dont think you can send PM's yet, so i'll post here.
I'm wondering, when you reached prestige 4 did you keep playing and then it immediately bugged out?
Or did you actually activate the prestige, got prestige lvl5 and then in a new game it bugged out?

I can help out fixing your stats, can you read pm's? Then i'll send you a link with a fix

i'm aslo having this issue where Reach prestige 4 then After that went back to the menu and go into the map it's didnt prompt me the Prestige to next level then when kill a zombie you just level up and your rank is total noob.
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 17 December 2013
Last active: 1 year ago
Respect
1,404Add +1
Forum Rank
Zombie Colossus
Primary Group
Community Scripter Elite
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
It aint much, if it aint Dutch
Signature
BluntStuffy's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Community Scripter Elite Has shown excellence and experience in the area of custom scripting in the UGX-Mods community.
Oil Rig Beta Access
Oil Rig Beta Access
BluntStuffy's Contact & Social LinksBluntstuffy@BluntZombieBluntStuffyStuffyZombie
i'm aslo having this issue where Reach prestige 4 then After that went back to the menu and go into the map it's didnt prompt me the Prestige to next level then when kill a zombie you just level up and your rank is total noob.

Issue will be fixed in the next update. It will also allow you to prestige again then, so you can continue as normal.
You would just need to be a little patient for the next update, but it wont take too long..
Date Registered: 20 November 2015
Last active: 5 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
peacefulmike's Groups
peacefulmike's Contact & Social Links