Pack-a-Puncher
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
BuIlDaLiBlE's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Ok, I know this is a super noobish question but I've tried for hours to fix this and I just dunno what's wrong. Basically zombies are spawning and breaking the barrier but then they just stop there and try to hit me from distance (lol). I'm not a complete noob so thing like forgetting to connect paths or wrong KVPs do not apply. What may be wrong is entities themselves (pathnodes near the barrier, AI clip even maybe - I still dunno why does it need to be there). Any thoughts?
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 14 September 2013
Last active: 4 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Zombie Destroyer
Primary Group
Community Scripter
My Groups
More
More
Personal Quote
BE ORIGINAL
Signature
MakeCents's Groups
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.
Community Scripter Has shown effort and knowledge in the area of scripting while being a part of the UGX-Mods community.
BO3 Modtools Alpha
BO3 Modtools Alpha
This user has access to the Black Ops 3 Modtools Alpha
Ok, I know this is a super noobish question but I've tried for hours to fix this and I just dunno what's wrong. Basically zombies are spawning and breaking the barrier but then they just stop there and try to hit me from distance (lol). I'm not a complete noob so thing like forgetting to connect paths or wrong KVPs do not apply. What may be wrong is entities themselves (pathnodes near the barrier, AI clip even maybe - I still dunno why does it need to be there). Any thoughts?

Picture would help, but make sure:
 - there isn't more than one clip
 - The traverse has room width wise and is not inside the brushes (on the sides)
 - The travers is a click above the brush it has to go over