Blackops Mod Tools Error.

broken avatar :(
Created 398 days ago
by itsmoodyy
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
663 views
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 10 August 2015
Last active: 67 days ago
Posts
76
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Member
Personal Quote
}
×
itsmoodyy's Groups
itsmoodyy's Contact & Social Links
Hello so i have radiant working but every time i try to compile it gives me these errors any help?

FAILED TO EXECUTE: launcher_ldr radiant_mod.dll CoDBORadiant C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Call of Duty Black Ops\map_source\zombie_malis.map
FAILED TO EXECUTE: launcher_ldr radiant_mod.dll CoDBORadiant C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Call of Duty Black Ops\map_source\zombie_malis.map
FAILED TO EXECUTE: launcher_ldr cod2map.dll cod2map -platform pc -loadFrom "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Call of Duty Black Ops\map_source\zombie_malis.map"    "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Call of Duty Black Ops\raw\maps\zombie_malis"
FAILED TO EXECUTE: launcher_ldr cod2rad.dll cod2rad -platform pc -fast -modelshadow   "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Call of Duty Black Ops\raw\maps\zombie_malis"
FAILED TO EXECUTE: launcher_ldr game_mod.dll ../BlackOps allowdupe +set developer 1 +set logfile 2 +set thereisacow 1960 +set com_introplayed 1 +set r_fullscreen 0 +set fs_usedevdir 1 +set ui_autoContinue 1 +set r_reflectionProbeGenerateExit 1 +set useFastFile 0 +set r_fullscreen 0 +set r_reflectionProbeRegenerateAll 1 +set r_zFeather 1 +set r_reflectionProbeGenerate 1 +devmap zombie_malis
FAILED TO EXECUTE: launcher_ldr linker_pc.dll linker_pc -nopause -language english zombie_malis
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: tr
Date Registered: 1 March 2013
Last active: 4 days ago
Posts
806
Respect
Forum Rank
The Decider
Primary Group
2015 Contest Winner
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
it all goes tumbling down
Signature
from now on, i'll post a random recipe for every stupid post as a response
×
johndoe's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.
2015 Contest Winner
johndoe's Contact & Social Linksmyc153-johndoe
did you run the launcher as admin?
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 10 August 2015
Last active: 67 days ago
Posts
76
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Member
Personal Quote
}
×
itsmoodyy's Groups
itsmoodyy's Contact & Social Links
nope and now that it works. where is my map folder in mods? also can i use cod waw apps like script placer and weapon editor?

Thanks for your help By the Way!.


Edit i got an error while compiling

image 'images/~-gblockout_wood_test_c.iwi' is missing


Last Edit: August 16, 2018, 09:38:33 pm by itsmoodyy
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: tr
Date Registered: 1 March 2013
Last active: 4 days ago
Posts
806
Respect
Forum Rank
The Decider
Primary Group
2015 Contest Winner
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
it all goes tumbling down
×
johndoe's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.
2015 Contest Winner
johndoe's Contact & Social Linksmyc153-johndoe
well the launcher has the necessary buttons to create a map which means you won't need a script placer. as for your other error, i don't remember having that before but it might be a warning rather than an error.
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 10 August 2015
Last active: 67 days ago
Posts
76
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Member
Personal Quote
}
×
itsmoodyy's Groups
itsmoodyy's Contact & Social Links
oh ok thanks,  2more thing i dont have a mapname.gsc and my map wont load it'll say its loaded but it doesnt do anything besides taking me back to the main menu

 

Login

or login with an authentication provider below
Sign In with Google
Sign In with Twitter
Sign In with Discord
Sign In with Steam
Sign In with Twitch
Loading ...