Community Scripter Elite
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
I own the hat!
DuaLVII's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Community Scripter Elite Has shown excellence and experience in the area of custom scripting in the UGX-Mods community.
DuaLVII's Contact & Social Linksthomas.gascoigne.7DuaLVIIDuaLVIITheProlonger
Greetings UGXians!

For a while I've been holding back this map and kept it as a friends only map because I'm new to mapping in World at War and had no knowledge for scripting, However, That is starting to change.

Please note; This is my first map.

With thanks to Tomikaze for his awesome suggestions and Treminaor also, AND after a lot of messing around with scripts and making my own, I've managed to get Tomi's suggestions in and more.

The provided link is to my last build of the map, However, This map is not finished and more importantly, it will grow in size.

The current release is a very small scaled map and it was made clear to me by numerous people that not many out there like small maps, and since I'm now getting a grasp of the scripting language, I'll be extending it with some evil secrets.

To the reason why I've decided to post this now instead of earlier;

I've been making this map up really as I've been going along and since the UGX Community is filled with amazing creative minds, I'd love to hear peoples suggestions.
Also to make sure there are no bugs.

Please know however, I probably won't be doing any more scripts or changes till UGX 1.1 is out otherwise I'll be creating more and more work for myself, but any future features or suggestions that require new scripts after UGX 1.1 is out, I'll set too on it.

Moving on to the current features of this small scaled map;

• UGX 1.0.3
  • Buyable Ending - 30,000 (Location will change in the future)
  • Gametype specific - Classic Mode Only