Date Registered: 16 November 2014
Last active: 7 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
elijah4001's Groups
elijah4001's Contact & Social Links
Over the past week or so I have been remaking the old version of the map Inferno from CS GO, so far I have currently only got the main map done, and in its state not playable as there are no zombie spawns in the map, which I do hope to change very soon as I just wanted to get the layout of the map done so i can then go and detail it slowly

This is my first time with the mod tools. and I am proud of how the map has turned out to be.

If you want to see the map fully and check it out you can get it off the workshop here: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=786655761

Since I am also too dumb to understand how to post a picture, and if I go wrong I can not edit the post I made a imgur link:
http://imgur.com/a/np1WR

I am always willing for new suggestions and improvements so if you have any please tell me. I will be adding tons more things to my map in the future such as electric cherry, custom weapons, dogs(maybe), maybe a shootable easter egg or whatever but I will see! Thank you for checking me out
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 27 October 2013
Last active: 5 months ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Perk Hacker
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
adfgdagasdf2's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
adfgdagasdf2's Contact & Social Links
This actually looks really good so far, are those custom models I see? Some dude imported Dust II into BO3 and it's damn near 1:1, maybe you could persuade him to borrow his magic :lol:
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
elijah4001's Groups
This actually looks really good so far, are those custom models I see? Some dude imported Dust II into BO3 and it's damn near 1:1, maybe you could persuade him to borrow his magic :lol: