Last active: 2 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
My Contact & Social Links
More
Dark_Ninja's Groups
Dark_Ninja's Contact & Social LinksDark_Ninjaa_DarkNinjaa_DarkNinjaaDarkNinja#3633
After a few weeks of dedication, trial and error and learning, I am proud to release an early version of my first, proper zombies map. Explore between two houses as familys rise from the soil around, head down the alley and slay the lines of undead, or head into the open field and keep yourself open to options.

Credits:

Cristian_M - Winter's Howl
tobin_g1213 - Modern Warfare Weapons
gympie6 - Black Ops Perks

Features:
MW1 Weapons
Winter's Howl
13 Perks

www.mediafire.com

(NOTE: this is an earlier build of the map and I will be working on a new and better looking one with more features. I am still new to this so if there are any bugs or issues I haven't come across post below and I'll do my best to fix them.)

Last Edit: March 27, 2021, 06:09:37 pm by Dark_Ninja
:thumbsup-smiley:3>:D1
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 30 January 2020
Last active: 1 year ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Pack-a-Puncher
Primary Group
My Groups
More
More
Personal Quote
Content Creator | youtube.com/c/AveSatanna
Ahvay's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Ahvay's Contact & Social Links@SatannaAveAhvay
Some really nice lighting would go great here bud!,

other than that the zoning for the dogs need to be fixed sometimes they only spawn in certain areas.

If you really want to make this a good map just a little bit of detail and maybe less field and it should be good :)
Date Registered: 20 July 2019
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
More
Dark_Ninja's Groups
Dark_Ninja's Contact & Social LinksDark_Ninjaa_DarkNinjaa_DarkNinjaaDarkNinja#3633
Some really nice lighting would go great here bud!,