Last active: 10 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
DarfareX's Groups
DarfareX's Contact & Social Links
Abandoned Old Swamp

This is my first zombie map and this is my first time using UGX Mod.This map is swamp themed.
Old Bunker and Castle in swamp has been attacked by marines during World War 2.After 70 years WW2 ended,the  team
teleported to this swamp.Thank to SajeOne for giving review.The map has been fixed but i believe there are still glitch
in the map.Bank has been removed

Features:
Buildable Power Switch
No barrier(Except 1 barrier in second room)
Hidden Buyable debris trigger(You must find it)
Shi no numa style(but no flogger and zipline)
UGX Mod
Black Ops perks
No dogs

Special Thanks to:
Treminaor
Tom-Bmx
The Zombie Don
bamskater33
SajeOne

Download [UPDATED with Fixed error]
https://mega.co.nz/#!wNBx1Lab!LGhgKnDU_j-Ny6IRxnxoGw7_UJcZvKTb3rlxd6ZczHk

i will add other host next time
Last Edit: December 03, 2013, 03:12:51 pm by DarfareX
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 19 September 2013
Last active: 7 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
SoloCustomZombie's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
SoloCustomZombie's Contact & Social Links
Hey bro did this come out today? And im going to be making a commentary/Gameplay of this map NOW!

If you would like to use it message me on my youtube channel.

http://www.youtube.com/user/SoloCustomZombies
Date Registered: 1 June 2013
Last active: 11 months ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Perk Hacker
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
Zombies?
Signature
http://www.speedtest.net/result/3950067582.png

WaW - Nazi_zombie_candyland/Nazi_zombie_ascension2.0  90%-95% (Not completed)
WaW - Nazi_zombie_meth/Nazi_zombie_lamanai  100% (complete)
WaW - Nazi_zombie_killswitch 100% (complete)