More
Personal Quote
Donations massively appreciated: paypal.me/DanT98
Signature
Stranded
Nacht Der Untoten: Reimagined
Encampment
Encampment V2: BO3 Mod

Mapper and Weapon Porter - I release what I can of my work for the community to enjoy :)
ProRevenge's Groups
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.
ProRevenge's Contact & Social LinksProRevenge
Im new to mapping and have a small box map im using to get used to the mod tools, and I am trying to set up a second room, the first zone in room 1 is start_zone and is working properly with spawners and everything.

however after buying the debris I set up to the second zone  zone_2 the rounds begin to skip and I get something along the lines of "you have placed exactly 1 dog struct in this zone start_zone" when im not even in the start zone but the other one, I set zone adjacency in mapname.gsc and set up the debris and spawner using the zombiemodding tuts, however I think those are dated as they told me to set up a wallgun with triggers, models and kvps etc when there are premade prefabs like the perks.

the spawner has a yellow line going from the zone (zone_2) to it in radiant, with a red line from the spawner to debris.

if anyone could help me solve it and get it so that when the debris is bought, zone 2 activates and the zombies there spawn it would be appreciated
This topic contains a post which is marked as the Best Answer. Click here to view it.
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 25 June 2013
Last active: 9 months ago
Respect
1,024Add +1
Forum Rank
Eviscerator
Primary Group
UGX V.I.P.
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
HitmanVere's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
UGX V.I.P.
UGX V.I.P.
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.
BO3 Modtools Alpha