Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
My Contact & Social Links
More
General_101's Groups
General_101's Contact & Social Linksgeneral_20776561198041863674general_207
Hello!
Welcome to the topic of my first public map and technically the second map I have ever made in radiant. I have been working on this map for about one to two months now and have made enough progress to where I feel I can show something here. The whole reason for this maps existence was due to me being a bit disappointed with UGX_Requiem and the difficulty. Requiem while a fantastic looking map gave a significant edge to the players with all sorts of new tools while the zombies felt helpless at times. I have ended more matches in Requiem due to crashes at round 30-40 than I have due to actually losing.

I have no previous experience with this so everything here is first time kind of thing. Here is a full feature list of what I hope to accomplish. Some of it has already been done.

• UGX version 1.1 (I will attempt to keep this updated with any new versions that do come out.)
  • Kino der Toten style teleporter
  • Reimplementing dogs and give them a few tweaks making them not be just a free ammo round
  • Verrückt runners
  • Ensuring a certain level of difficulty(Vague but I will attempt to expand on this.)
  • Several areas to explore
  • Eventually add several hidden easter eggs.
  • UGX jukebox (Assuming I get this to work.)
  • Hidden song
  • Hidden keys that will "unlock" perks machines.

The general setting is a type of military area with several areas to explore and hopefully plenty of detail to go along with it.