Date Registered: 30 June 2015
Last active: 4 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
wangsensen's Groups
wangsensen's Contact & Social Links
Hello there! I'm pretty new to UGX so i'm going to need a little help. See, i have a laptop that is capable of playing COD WAW and it runs windows 8.1. But the problem is, I can't seem to find the mods folder for Call of duty World at war. Cn anyone help me with this?
(Bought it off of steam)
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 10 May 2015
Last active: 6 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
aaronator26's Groups
aaronator26's Contact & Social Links
i have recently installed several anti virus software's to takle a little trojan problem i had and since then trying to run UGX maps's are impossible.
when trying to run a map i played before downloading the anti virus a message pops up saying
"Your CoDWaW instillation could not be found. Please navigate to it. The location will be saved to your registry so that other programs can correctly find your instillation."
i have tried to uninstall UGX and try again but with no luck, tried running as administrator but same problem.
i have tried deleting the old save for a map and re instaling but no luck.
help!!! ;.;
OnionmanVere Bo21
Date Registered: 27 September 2013
Last active: 1 year ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Zombie Destroyer
Primary Group
Community Mapper
My Groups
More
Personal Quote
ok
Signature
Aye mate you don't know me so y don't you shut tf up ok buddy :)

Scobalula's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Box Mappers Elite
Box Mappers Elite
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.
Community Scripter Has shown effort and knowledge in the area of scripting while being a part of the UGX-Mods community.
Scobalula's Contact & Social Links