Donator ♥
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
I like cheese.
BioAftermath's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
BioAftermath's Contact & Social LinksErneldBioAftermath
I'm trying to make a custom map and since it's my first one i'm having a crap load of problems (the main one being that i can't play it). But when i get it up and running (if i ever do) i plan on adding a custom perk i call "caffeine cola". This perk will provide a bit of a boost to a perk that you already have (jugg takes 7-8 hits to get down instead of 5-6, with speed cola you reload a lit bit faster, switch weapons faster and so on). I have very little knowledge (basically none) on scripting so i need someone to help me script 2 things: 1: i need someone to script the perk so that a certain ability will activate when you have a certain perk (to take 7 hits to get down, you need to have jugg and caffeine cola and so on), and 2 i need some help scripting all of the upgraded abilities. I think i can do most of them, but some i will need help with. Thanks for taking the time to read this and if you can please help!

Abilities i plan to add: juggernog- takes 7 hits to get down, speed cola- reload 2.5 times faster, double tap- increases the rate of fire by 38%, quick revive- revive players 3.5 times faster, stamin up- unlimited sprint, phd flopper- increased explosive damage by 15%, deadshot daiquiri- reduced hip fire spread by 50%.
Thanks for taking your time to read this. Even one script no matter how small is important. So come on! Let's make caffeine cola a reality!
Last Edit: July 25, 2013, 09:23:27 pm by BioAftermath
broken avatar :(
Former UGX Lead Asset Creator
Date Registered: 17 August 2012
Last active: 5 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Zombie Destroyer
Primary Group
UGX V.I.P.
My Groups
More
More
Personal Quote
Eh?
Signature

(Click to enter portfolio)
SajeOne's Groups