[BO1] Project Thor - Ascension Gameplay Mod

broken avatar :(
Created 1172 days ago
by LilRobot
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
59,100 views
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: usLayton, UT
Date Registered: 4 August 2013
Last active: 563 days ago
Posts
66
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Famous Male Pornstar
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
not real
×
LilRobot's Groups
Famous Male Pornstar
Famous Male Pornstar
BO3 Modtools Alpha
BO3 Modtools Alpha
This user has access to the Black Ops 3 Modtools Alpha
LilRobot's Contact & Social LinkslilrobawtlilrobotDrLilRobotDrLilRobot
The stock option gobble gum, causes you to constantly reload, if you buy ammo when it's in use.  If you need a video, I can provide one.
which weapon were you using?
i'll look into this.
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 14 February 2016
Last active: 6 days ago
Posts
258
Respect
Forum Rank
Mr. Elemental
Primary Group
Member
My Contact & Social Links
More
Signature
Love me or hate me
I'm stopping 'til I'm on top
I'm screaming f*** the world like 2Pac
Say my name and you might get shot
It's Nine Lives motherf***er 'til I drop
When the guns go off they "pop"
We leave your body outlined in chalk
If you talk you better learn to walk the walk
'Cause it's Nine Lives motherf***er 'til I drop
                                                                   - Deuce
which weapon were you using?
i'll look into this.
I can answer that, blunderbuss
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: usLayton, UT
Date Registered: 4 August 2013
Last active: 563 days ago
Posts
66
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Famous Male Pornstar
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
not real
×
LilRobot's Groups
Famous Male Pornstar
Famous Male Pornstar
BO3 Modtools Alpha
BO3 Modtools Alpha
This user has access to the Black Ops 3 Modtools Alpha
LilRobot's Contact & Social LinkslilrobawtlilrobotDrLilRobotDrLilRobot
I can answer that, blunderbuss
thanks--trying to look into why ammo won't be locked properly when swapping weapons. hopefully it should be fixed soon.
in other news, i'm uploading a game_mod specific compatible version of the mod right now. it should make installing it a whole lot easier.
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: ie
Date Registered: 8 April 2015
Last active: 51 days ago
Posts
55
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Member
×
MaxCarnage696's Groups
MaxCarnage696's Contact & Social Links
No matter what I do. Whenever I launch the batch file, All I get is ''thanks for playing'' I followed your video exactly as you did aswell :(
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: usLayton, UT
Date Registered: 4 August 2013
Last active: 563 days ago
Posts
66
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Famous Male Pornstar
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
not real
×
LilRobot's Groups
Famous Male Pornstar
Famous Male Pornstar
BO3 Modtools Alpha
BO3 Modtools Alpha
This user has access to the Black Ops 3 Modtools Alpha
LilRobot's Contact & Social LinkslilrobawtlilrobotDrLilRobotDrLilRobot
No matter what I do. Whenever I launch the batch file, All I get is ''thanks for playing'' I followed your video exactly as you did aswell :(
install the vcredist x86 included with the download
or (RECOMMENDED!!)
just download game_mod from the OP on the thread, and install the mod like a normal one. rename the fastfile to mod.ff, and the iw to ascension_presidents.iwd, and put it in a folder mods/Project Thor.
Last Edit: May 04, 2016, 12:24:40 am by LilRobot
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: usSan Francisco, California
Date Registered: 12 December 2013
Last active: 8 hours ago
Posts
83
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
Kill All Humans
×
MidgetBlaster's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
I don't know if you notice, but when you buy the sickle off the wall you cannot run, jump, or do anything really. I had to make myself bleedout so I could sprint again. Other then that this mod is amazing man! I'd love to see more black ops mods from you.
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: usLayton, UT
Date Registered: 4 August 2013
Last active: 563 days ago
Posts
66
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Famous Male Pornstar
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
not real
×
LilRobot's Groups
Famous Male Pornstar
Famous Male Pornstar
BO3 Modtools Alpha
BO3 Modtools Alpha
This user has access to the Black Ops 3 Modtools Alpha
LilRobot's Contact & Social LinkslilrobawtlilrobotDrLilRobotDrLilRobot
I don't know if you notice, but when you buy the sickle off the wall you cannot run, jump, or do anything really. I had to make myself bleedout so I could sprint again. Other then that this mod is amazing man! I'd love to see more black ops mods from you.
this bug is confusing me because it happens from person to person. it doesn't happen for me, or 75% of my testers, however the bug happens for two of my friends. the only thing i can see in common is that they use controllers, but i don't see how that would cause issues.

anyways, last night when i was uploading the v1.1 update with game_mod compatibility & bug fixes, the upload failed once it was done. i'm frustrated, but that's why it's taking so long. i'll have to upload AGAIN when i get home!
Last Edit: May 04, 2016, 02:44:20 pm by LilRobot
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: usLayton, UT
Date Registered: 4 August 2013
Last active: 563 days ago
Posts
66
Respect
Forum Rank
Rotting Walker
Primary Group
Famous Male Pornstar
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
not real
×
LilRobot's Groups
Famous Male Pornstar
Famous Male Pornstar
BO3 Modtools Alpha
BO3 Modtools Alpha
This user has access to the Black Ops 3 Modtools Alpha
LilRobot's Contact & Social LinkslilrobawtlilrobotDrLilRobotDrLilRobot
sorry for the double post, but just a quick bump.

it's now updated to natively support game_mod. sorry it took so long, but i ended up finding a big G_Spawn error that took a bit of tinkering to fix, and also have an experimental fix for Stock Option. it seems to work now, but i don't doubt the bug will still happen.

quick link:
[You are not allowed to view external links. Register or Login to see them]
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: gb
Date Registered: 13 December 2014
Last active: 157 days ago
Posts
14
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
Member
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
I like zombies
Signature
Zombies is life
×
JAMASTER's Groups
JAMASTER's Contact & Social Linkszombie_JRJA_MASTERJA MASTER
Really GR8 now i just need m8s to play with  :-[ :-[
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 9 May 2015
Last active: 42 days ago
Posts
33
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
Member
×
TechMixPixels's Groups
TechMixPixels's Contact & Social Links
This map is gr8 m8. I r8 10/10 ign would play again. Actually really great map though
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 29 November 2014
Last active: 1093 days ago
Posts
1
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
Member
×
Sklcape Brew's Groups
Sklcape Brew's Contact & Social Links
Hey, I keep getting the error "Couldn't load image 'menu_map_classified_mini'" upon startup using the Project Thor batch file. I followed the video that Rollon uploaded on his channel for downloading game_mod. Am I doing something wrong?
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: de
Date Registered: 23 April 2016
Last active: 386 days ago
Posts
1
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
Member
×
BlueFade's Groups
BlueFade's Contact & Social Links
me and my friends get an error only when we want to play together: "Not enough space on disk" in the loading screen....
singlepllayer works for all of us....
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 9 May 2015
Last active: 42 days ago
Posts
33
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
Member
×
TechMixPixels's Groups
TechMixPixels's Contact & Social Links
Are you going to keep going with this series? It's actually really interesting.  :D
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 5 March 2015
Last active: 982 days ago
Posts
1
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
Member
×
ghoststudr's Groups
ghoststudr's Contact & Social Links
right when the start up the map it suddenly stops on the loading screen and says "couldn't load image zombie_floodacc_n"
Is their a way to fix this?
broken avatar :(
×
broken avatar :(
Location: us
Date Registered: 23 May 2016
Last active: 881 days ago
Posts
1
Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
Member
×
ryanwalker1's Groups
ryanwalker1's Contact & Social Links
It seems as though I get it to load right but when I click on custom zombies no maps show up.

Double Post Merge: May 25, 2016, 01:25:31 am
It seems as though I get it to load right but when I click on custom zombies no maps show up.

Never mind, I figured it out.
Last Edit: May 25, 2016, 01:25:31 am by ryanwalker1

 

Login

or login with an authentication provider below
Sign In with Google
Sign In with Twitter
Sign In with Discord
Sign In with Steam
Sign In with Twitch
Loading ...