UGX-Mods Login

or login with an authentication provider below
Sign In with Google
Sign In with Twitter
Sign In with Discord
Sign In with Steam
Sign In with Facebook
Sign In with Twitch

My ideas for UGX mods (Weapons, perks, and enemies.)

broken avatar :(
Created 11 years ago
by BamDeafPie
Date Registered: 27 July 2013
Last active: 8 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
My Contact & Social Links
More
BamDeafPie's Groups
BamDeafPie's Contact & Social LinksDeafGamerDuckyDeafDucky
First of all, please excuse my written english. English is not my first language.

Second, I hope this is right place for me to post my ideas here. However if that idea is being used by someone else then please exclude that and let me know! Thanks for your time and give review if you like! Keep that in mind, everything can be possible.

Third, forgot to add one more thing. I have no experience at all with codding. This ideas are purpose to give coders and mappers think of something better. (Not intend to say like they are lack of creative. I want to provide more for creative. Get what I mean?)

PERKS:

Two are better than one: Allows you to dual wield any weapons expect for wonder weapons. $3000

Hoarder: Double the magazine. Example: without perk, 30/120. With perk, 30/240. Also apply for upgraded weapons. $4000

Diamond knife: Double the melee damage. $2000

Shell: Can take one more hit by enemies and reduce the explosion damage by half. (So that don't defeat the purpose of PhD and Juggernut.) Also can be stack able with juggernut and PhD. $3500

More Slots!: Adds three more perk slots! (More Slots perk will not take any slot but are view-able on screen to let you know that you do have three more slots.) $5000

Upgrade Pro: This perk will double the all perks effect (It will work if you drink Upgrade Pro first. However, are not apply to Shell, More Slots, Two are better than one, and Juggernut. To prevent from making game more easier.) $8000